Calendar

KINGTON LANGLEY CROQUET CLUB     2022 
PROVISIONAL DIARY OF FIXTURES and EVENTS 
MARCH
Monday 28th MarchPossible Lawns Opening, to be confirmed nearer the date ???
  
APRIL 
Saturday 2nd April 
Sunday 3rd April 
8,9,10th April SWF Short Croquet at Nailsea 
 Charity One Ball  ????
Saturday 16th April 
Sunday 17th April 
Monday 18th AprilEaster Monday
Saturday 23rd AprilIntermediate Match away against Cheltenham 
Sunday 24th April  
Saturday 30th April  
  
MAY 
Sunday 1st May 
Monday 2nd MayBank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd MayB League match away against Bristol 
Saturday 7th MayIntermediate Match at home against Worcester Norton 
Sunday 8th May 
Thursday 12th MayGC High Handicap at home against Moreton in the Marsh (Away Match)
Saturday 14th MayRestricted Short Croquet away against Nailsea
Sunday 15th May 
Saturday 21st May 
Sunday 22nd MayIntermediate Match at home against Cheltenham 
Wednesday 25th MayB League away toWorcester Norton 
Saturday 28th MayOpen Short Croquet away against Bristol 
Sunday 29th May  
JUNE 
Thursday 2nd JuneJubilee Bank Holiday
Friday 3rd JuneJubilee Bank Holiday
Saturday 4th June 
Ssunday 5th June  
Saturday 11th JuneIntermediate Match at home against Bristol 
Sunday 12th JuneFederation Match at home against Broadwas
Saturday 18th JuneFederation Match away against Worcester Norton 
Sunday 19th June  
Thursday 23rd JuneGC High Handicap match at home against Cheltenham 
Saturday 25th JuneIntermediate Match away against Bristol
Sunday 26th June Open Short Croquet match away to Nailsea
Wednesday 29th JuneB League match at home against Bristol 
JULY 
Saturday 2nd July 
Sunday 3rd July Open Short Croquet at home against Taunton Deane
Saturday 9th July 
Sunday 10th JulyOpen Short Croquet at home against Nailsea
Saturday 16th JulyFederation Match at home against Cheltenham
Sunday 17th July 
Thursday 21st JulyGC High Handicap match away against Broadwas
Saturday 23rd July 
Sunday 24th July 
Wednesday 27th JulyB League match at home against Worcester Norton 
Saturday 30th JulyRestricted Short Croquet at home against Bristol 
Sunday 31st JulyFederation Match away against Swindon 
  
AUGUST 
Saturday 6th AugustOpen short Croquet at home against Bristol
Sunday 7th AugustRestricted Short Croquet at home against Cheltenham
Saturday 13th AugustIntermediate Match away against Worcester Norton 
Sunday 14th AugustOpen Short Croquet away to Taunton Deane
Friday 19th AugustGC High Handicap match at home against Swindon 
Saturday 20th AugustRestricted Short Croquet at home against Nailsea
Sunday 21st August 
Saturday 27th AugustRestricted Short Croquet away against Cheltenham 
Sunday 28th August 
Monday 29th AugustBank Holiday
SEPTEMBER 
Saturday 3rd SeptRestricted Short Croquet away against Bristol
Sunday 4th 
Saturday 10th Sept 
Sunday 11th Sept 
Saturday 17th 
Sunday 18th  
Saturday 24th  
Sunday 25th  
  
  
  
OCTOBER 
7th/8th/9th OctoberSWF Short Croquet tournament at Budleigh Salterton
 Bevan Olympics  (End of season fun games)
 
  
20th NovemberSWF AGM by Zoom
One day Club competitions – Dates to be arranged
Langley Pot – AC Short Croquet
One Ball 
Hudson Cups – GC handicap Doubles 
Cusack Tankard – GC singles 
Bevan Olympics